top of page

"Breeding Farm" a Feature Film by Cody Knotts

Updated: Aug 4, 2019

After a night of partying, four friends are kidnapped by a mysterious man. The friends wake up in a basement, and realize they are part of something horrifying. A human breeding farm. They are to be milked, bred, and much, much worse.





I play Detective Fred Drake in this film. It was my second appearance as a member of the principal cast within a feature film and the second time I was able to portray the role of this police detective. I also did all of the interior lighting on this film for all the interior shots.


"Breeding Farm" saw some limelight and increased sales after Buzzfeed broke a story about one of the cast members during some political elections in Pennsylvania and the film was eventually picked up by Troma for distribution.



Breeding Farm DVD cover (Troma)




The film starred Richard John Walters (My Bloody Valentine 3D)

13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page